MUSIC FROM THE HEART


I'm like a sunday morning. Your like friday night.And when we kiss it's the perfect weekend. No rain in sight. And when I'm feelin incomplete your my missing piece. And when you need your breath taken away I'll be your thief. From the start to the end we don't need to pretend. That were perfect all the time. Cuz we know what we have through the good and the bad. It's the strength that you can't deny. I don't need to find a million reasons why. This is us. This is us. And this is how we love. Some ways we're different but together we're so right. This is us. This is us. And this is how we love. this is us - keyshia cole 


Kommentarer

En åsikt om inlägget skriv då här:

Ert namn:
Lägg mitt namn på minnet?

Meljadress: (bara jag som ser)

Har du en egen blogg:

Vad har du på hjärtat:

Trackback